Looking for the right software
Автор темы: Viriato (X)
Viriato (X)
Viriato (X)
Local time: 12:27
Jun 16, 2012

Good morning/afternoon everyone,

I am new in this “show” so I believe that the best is to introduce myself:

I am Tino for all living creatures, I am pretty old, and due to a stroke while driving I cannot work going to work places anymore, so I am trying to start doing it from home. It is what the British Department of Work and Pensions calls “Remote Employment” but some online agencies confuse this term with “Employment Remote” and keep sending me nearly to
... See more
Good morning/afternoon everyone,

I am new in this “show” so I believe that the best is to introduce myself:

I am Tino for all living creatures, I am pretty old, and due to a stroke while driving I cannot work going to work places anymore, so I am trying to start doing it from home. It is what the British Department of Work and Pensions calls “Remote Employment” but some online agencies confuse this term with “Employment Remote” and keep sending me nearly to top of the Everest to perform an assignment. I have my own hand made “advertising” site and I am booked in several online recruitment Agencies and fingers crossed.

I live in the UK for the last 25 years but I was born in Spain and I was born speaking Spanish, French and Portuguese. My father was French, my mother was Portuguese, my sister is Italian and I am Spanish. Don’t you ask me, I have not a clue about what my father was doing.

For 10 years, while in London, I was Purchasing Manager for a group of silver service 4 stars Michelin French restaurants and I was talking in French all day but when I was purchasing and dealing with British and foreign customers.

Well… Enough lies…

And now I would appreciate very much indeed your advice as already very experience translators.