Tópico cartaz: Raffaella Bagnara (X)
Raffaella Bagnara (X)
Raffaella Bagnara (X)
Local time: 06:22
italiano para inglês
+ ...
Jun 9, 2008

Hello,
I am facing a dilemma and I was wondering if someone working in the subtitling field could help me out. I am a free lance translator with some experience in subtitling. I really enjoyed the subtitling jobs I have carried out and was thinking of getting some sort of formal academic specialization in the field. I have been browsing on the net and it seems to me that London is the best place for these types of courses. Needless to say that London is also extremely expensive (and so are
... See more
Hello,